Hans Zimmer Collection pour piano solo

(Code: 00-42728)
26,30 EUR
En Stock
Ajouter au Panier
Hans Zimmer Collection pour piano soloContenu :

160 bpm ( anges et démons / angels & demons)
Ah, putrefecation (sherlock holmes)
All of them (le roi arthur)
Can you hear your heart (un amour d'hiver / winter's tale)
Cheldorado (la route d'eldorado)
Chevaliers de sangreal (da vinci code)
Corynorhinus (batman begins)
Days of thunder (main title)
Discombobulate (sherlock holmes)
Doomsday is family time (simpson, le film)
Dream is collapsing (inception)
Drink up me hearties (pirates des caraïbes)
Driving miss daisy (miss daisy et son chauffeur)
Homeland (spirit: stallion of the cimarron / l'étalon des plaines)
Honor him (gladiator)
In the beginning (la bible)
It's so overt it's covert (sherlock holmes)
Life goes on (une équipe hors du commun / a league of their own)
Maestro (the holiday)
Now we are free (gladiator)
Roll tide (uss alabama /crimson tide)
Tennessee (pearl harbor)
The burning bush ( le prince d'egypte)
The dark knight overture (batman, the dark knight)
The holiday
The nativity (la bible)
This is clark kent (superman man of steel)
This land (le roi lion)
What are you going to do when you are not saving the world (superman)