The Russian Collection

(Code: CH77242)
26,70 EUR
Ajouter au Panier
The Russian CollectionCUI CÉSAR - Canzonetta
GLINKA MIKHAIL - Capriccio on russians themes
PROKOFIEV SERGEI - Dance of the knights from "romeo & juliet"
MOUSSORGSKY MODEST - Gopak from "sorontchintsy's fair"
LYADOV ANATOLY - In the clearing op. 23
Marina's aria from 'boris godunov"
BORODINE ALEXANDRE - Nocturne from string quartet n°. 2
Overture from "ruslan & lyudmila"
Polovitsian dances from "prince igor"
Prayer: "my thoughts are heavy"
Promenade from "pictures at an exhibition"
KHATCHATURIAN ARAM - Sabre dance from "gayane"
GLAZUNOV ALEXANDER - The seasons, op. 67 mov. xiv autumn: petit adagio.
Troika from "lieutenant kijé"
Trois morceaux op. 49 n°. 1 prélude
Valse in eb
Violin concerto in a minor op. 82 mov.ii (opening)